tres – talkin’

I forget (again…)

Posted in Radio, Random Thoughts by tres on October 29, 2008

Got another entry aired this morning on Morning Rush’s Top Ten.

For the record, I am 2-1 when Delle’s turn to do the top ten, and 0-2 when it is Chico’s. I never dared again to join if it was Chico’s turn. It will just further deflate my already busted ego. I still can’t move on with the two times I was taken for granted.

Yeah right…

Of course not. I will still keep on trying until I get through his high standards. On the second thought, I think it is not whether who’s doing the top ten. I think the keyword is “forget”. The two times my entry got through on-air, that word was on the topic.

Today’s Top Ten topic was “things to say when you forgot a day/date” (whether it is a birthday, anniversary, date, etc.)

My entry made it on the first batch at number 4. It goes—

Pasensiya na ha, nakalimutan ng yaya ko. Hindi niya pinaalala sa akin. She’s such a loser talaga.”

The idea of the entry, as Chico mentioned, was from one of Bubble Gang’s more popular skit today Ang Spoiled by Michael V. (as Yaya) and Ogie (as Angelina).

Tagged with: ,

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. architect said, on November 26, 2008 at 1:49 pm

    hahahaaaaaaaa!

  2. tres said, on November 27, 2008 at 4:48 am

    huh?

    nwei, thanks for leaving a trace.

  3. astroboyisagirl said, on November 27, 2008 at 7:20 am

    hahahaha super natawa ako sa entry mo :))

  4. tres said, on November 27, 2008 at 10:34 am

    uy! astroboy of the morning rush!

    kahit no. 4 lang siya, winner pa rin sa akin yun. salamat!


Leave a Reply

