tres – talkin’

the game plan

Posted in Personal, Random Thoughts by tres on January 25, 2015

It’s been almost a year now when I thought of finally settling down seems to be not that far-fetched and could become a reality in not so distant future from now. The game plan is that it has be this year. i just have to pursue this now or will regret this for the rest of my life. The preparation has yet to start but if things won’t change, I have no doubt in my mind that things will happen sooner than later. I only have to start to roll things up.

But shit happens. Just when you thought things are going your way, there will be some curve balls that somehow indirectly affect the direction you want to pursue. Plans change. Okay, not really change but the executions of it somehow pushed behind. That occurs when you involve persons in the equation without them knowing what’s in your mind and what direction you are taking.

I still think that I am on my way there and I haven’t lose my focus just yet. All I just have to hope is that things stay positive as they are now. That’s the only thing that could hinder me now. If emotions get changed, then all will just fizzle out. And if that happens, I might end up having no direction in life. So this will be my only chance to change my fate.

Patience is the key now. And the feeling of course. And if the plan is out there in the open, then I know all things will just follow through. All I have to do is make that single step done. And I can’t wait for that to happen in the coming months. I wanted this to be breakthrough year for me. Can’t wait for things pushing through. As planned.

So for now, I will have to make that first step.

Leave a Reply

